Feb. 28 BOE Recognition

Board of Education recognizes business students for award-winning video
Posted on 03/01/2023
BOE RecognitionOn February 28, the Johnson City Board of Education recognized Ms. Carpenter’s high school Street Law students Emery Guzyk, Emma McCaffery, Nicholas Kabat, Claire Tripp, Kaitlyn Harvey, Aniq Rahman, Kyndra Williamson, Ruby Goodnough, Ava Rodriguez, Devyn Brancato-Folster, Reagan Huften, Dominic Palumbo and Colin Barrett.

The students had participated in a traffic safety video contest sponsored by State Farm Insurance and the Broome County Traffic Safety and STOP-DWI Programs. For their efforts, their video was selected as the winner based on quality, originality, creativity and effectiveness of message.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.